Skip to main content
  • Letter
    • S
  • Joan Saddler

    Joan Saddler

    Director of Partnerships and Equality, NHS Confederation
  • Gary Sainty

    Gary Sainty

    Head of VCSE, Humber and North Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership
  • Lena Samuels

    Lena Samuels

    Chair, Hampshire and Isle of Wight ICB
  • Rajiv Sankaranarayanan

    Dr Rajiv Sankaranarayanan

    Consultant Cardiologist and Heart Failure Lead, Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Liverpool Centre for Cardiovascular Science and University of Liverpool
  • Katherine Saunders

    Katherine Saunders

    Chief Executive of Alliance, Better Care
  • Carla Scaife

    Carla Scaife

    Programme Delivery Lead Autism in Schools and PINS, Greater Manchester Combined Authority
  • Jana Schulte

    Jana Schulte

    Portfolio Director NHS InSites Programme, Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
  • Miranda Seed

    Miranda Seed

    Parent of child with ADHD, Session lead
  • Emma Self

    Emma Self

    Service, Policy, Delivery and Implementation Lead for Enhanced Health in Care Homes, NHS England
  • Amar Shah

    Amar Shah

    National Clinical Director for Improvement and Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist & Chief Quality Officer at East London NHS Foundation Trust, East London NHS Foundation Trust
  • Yasmeen Sharif

    Yasmeen Sharif

    Programme Manager, Barnardo's
  • Mark Shenton

    Dr Mark Shenton

    ICA Professor of Integrated Care and GP, Suffolk and North East Essex ICB
  • Sarah Shingler

    Sarah Shingler

    Chief Nursing Officer, Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Shaheen Shora

    Dr Shaheen Shora

    Clinical Director & Consultant Psychiatrist, Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust
  • Jon Siddall

    Jon Siddall

    Chief Executive, Health Innovation South West
  • Mona Sidhu

    Dr Mona Sidhu

    Primary Care Medical Director, Black Country ICB
  • Laura Siepker

    Laura Siepker

    Associate Director, Service Development, IQVIA
  • Mindy Simon

    Mindy Simon

    Co-Director, NHS Innovation Accelerator
  • Nandi Simpson

    Dr Nandi Simpson

    Director, Implementation, NHS Race and Health Observatory
  • Jyotika Singh

    Jyotika Singh

    Principal Consultant, Wilmington Healthcare
  • Jagtar Singh

    Jagtar Singh

    Chair, Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust
  • Roland Sinker CBE

    Roland Sinker CBE

    Chief Executive, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Mirek Skrypak

    Mirek Skrypak

    Director of Quality Improvement, NELFT
  • Richard Sloggett

    Richard Sloggett

    Founder and Programme Director, Future Health
  • David Sloman

    Sir David Sloman

    Senior Advisor, SDMS Advisory Ltd
  • Ryan Smith

    Ryan Smith

    Strategic Business Manager, Kenilworth & Warwick PCN and Chair, IT Board, Coventry & Warwickshire ICS, Coventry & Warwickshire ICB
  • Sue Smith

    Sue Smith

    Head of Development and Income Generation, Dentaid
  • Claire-Louise Smith

    Claire-Louise Smith

    Chief Operating Officer, Leeds Teaching Hospital
  • Annabelle Smith

    Annabelle Smith

    Contract Performance Manager
  • Deborah Smith

    Deborah Smith

    Risedale Estates Ltd
  • Harriet Smith

    Harriet Smith

    Workstream Lead: Accelerated Access Collaborative, Health Innovation Yorkshire and Humber
  • Claire Smith

    Claire Smith

    Learning Disability Liaison Nurse, Wyre Forest Neighbourhood Teams, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
  • Oonagh Smyth

    Oonagh Smyth

    Chief Executive, Skills for Care
  • Zaynab Sohawon

    Zaynab Sohawon

    CEO, Emotion Dysregulation in Autism
  • Gary Solomons

    Dr Gary Solomons

    Dermatology Medical Lead, Sanofi
  • Andrew Soltan

    Dr Andrew Soltan

    Medical Oncology Registrar & Clinical AI Researcher, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust & University of Oxford
  • John Somers

    John Somers

    Non-Executive Director, Pennine GP Alliance / Warrington & Halton NHS FT / Chesterfield Royal NHS FT
  • Stephanie Somerville

    Stephanie Somerville

    Director, Virtual Wards Programme and hospital discharge process, NHS England
  • Harpreet Sood

    Harpreet Sood

    Chief Medical Officer, iPlato
  • Seema Srivastava MBE

    Dr Seema Srivastava MBE

    Deputy Chief Medical Officer, University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust; Consultant in Frailty and Perioperative Medicine at North Bristol NHS Trust., University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust and North Bristol NHS Trust.