Skip to main content
  • Sarah Shingler

    Sarah Shingler

    Chief Nursing Officer, Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Shaheen Shora

    Dr Shaheen Shora

    Clinical Director & Consultant Psychiatrist, Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust
  • Jon Siddall

    Jon Siddall

    Chief Executive, Health Innovation South West
  • Mona Sidhu

    Dr Mona Sidhu

    Primary Care Medical Director, Black Country ICB
  • Laura Siepker

    Laura Siepker

    Associate Director, Service Development, IQVIA
  • Mindy Simon

    Mindy Simon

    Co-Director, NHS Innovation Accelerator
  • Nandi Simpson

    Dr Nandi Simpson

    Director, Implementation, NHS Race and Health Observatory
  • Jyotika Singh

    Jyotika Singh

    Principal Consultant, Wilmington Healthcare
  • Jagtar Singh OBE

    Professor Jagtar Singh OBE

    Chair, Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust
  • Roland Sinker CBE

    Roland Sinker CBE

    Chief Executive, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Mirek Skrypak

    Mirek Skrypak

    Director of Quality Improvement, NELFT
  • Richard Sloggett

    Richard Sloggett

    Founder and Programme Director, Future Health
  • David Sloman

    Sir David Sloman

    Senior Advisor, SDMS Advisory Ltd
  • Annabelle Smith

    Annabelle Smith

    Contract Performance Manager, Immedicare
  • Sue Smith

    Sue Smith

    Head of Development and Income Generation, Dentaid
  • Claire Smith

    Claire Smith

    Learning Disability Liaison Nurse, Wyre Forest Neighbourhood Teams, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
  • Ryan Smith

    Ryan Smith

    Strategic Business Manager, Kenilworth & Warwick PCN and Chair, IT Board, Coventry & Warwickshire ICS, Coventry & Warwickshire ICB
  • Claire-Louise Smith

    Claire-Louise Smith

    Chief Operating Officer, Leeds Teaching Hospital
  • Deborah Smith

    Deborah Smith

    Health and Safety Manager. Registered nurse and occupational health and safety professional, Risedale Estates Ltd Nursing Homes
  • Oonagh Smyth

    Oonagh Smyth

    Chief Executive, Skills for Care
  • Zaynab Sohawon

    Zaynab Sohawon

    CEO, Emotion Dysregulation in Autism
  • Gary Solomons

    Dr Gary Solomons

    Dermatology Medical Lead, Sanofi
  • Andrew Soltan

    Dr Andrew Soltan

    Medical Oncology Registrar & Clinical AI Researcher, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust & University of Oxford
  • John Somers

    John Somers

    Non-Executive Director, Pennine GP Alliance / Warrington & Halton NHS FT / Chesterfield Royal NHS FT
  • Stephanie Somerville

    Stephanie Somerville

    Director, Virtual Wards Programme and hospital discharge process, NHS England
  • Harpreet Sood

    Dr Harpreet Sood

    Chief Medical Officer, Huma iPLATO
  • Seema Srivastava MBE

    Dr Seema Srivastava MBE

    Deputy Chief Medical Officer, University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust; Consultant in Frailty and Perioperative Medicine at North Bristol NHS Trust., University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust and North Bristol NHS Trust.
  • Rose Ssali

    Rose Ssali

    Founder and Director, Mamas Health and Poverty Partnership-MHaPP
  • Verena Stocker

    Verena Stocker

    Director of Innovation, Research, Life Sciences and Transformation Strategy CEO of the Accelerated Access Collaborative (interim), NHS England
  • Richard Stubbs

    Richard Stubbs

    CEO of Health Innovation Yorkshire and Humber; Chair, Health Innovation Network, Health Innovation Network; Health Innovation Yorkshire and Humber
  • Gareth Stuttard

    Dr Gareth Stuttard

    National Clinical Lead for Urgent and Emergency Care, NHS England
  • Haris Sultan

    Haris Sultan

    Former NeXt Director for Future Generations, West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
  • Michelle Summers

    Michelle Summers

    Associate Director, Communications and Engagement, Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICS
  • Hazel Summers

    Hazel Summers

    Director of Adult Social Care Improvement, Partners in Care and Health - a partnership between ADASS and the LGA
  • Daniel Susskind

    Dr Daniel Susskind

    Senior Research Associate at the Institute for Ethics in AI, Oxford University, Research Professor in Economics, King's College London
  • Sarah Sweeney

    Sarah Sweeney

    Director of Membership and Development, National Voices
  • Waqas Tahir

    Dr Waqas Tahir

    Diabetes Clinical Lead, West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
  • Ming Tang

    Ming Tang

    Chief Data and Analytics Officer, NHS England
  • Lily Tang

    Lily Tang

    Deputy Director, MedTech & Digital Innovation, NHS England
  • Pasha Tanriverdi

    Pasha Tanriverdi

    Head of Development, Everyturn